Government Directory

Mayor
Mildred "Mickey" Myers 301-739-1385 mmyers@townofsmithsburg.org


Council Members
Dennis "Jack" Wenthe - Vice President 301-331-8517 dwenthe@townofsmithsburg.org

Donnie Souders 301-992-1591 dsouders@townofsmithsburg.org

Rich Hetherington 240-818-5682 rhetherington@townofsmithsburg.org

Ben Buss 301-991-8939 bbuss@townofsmithsburg.org

Craig McCleaf 301-491-3624 cmccleaf@townofsmithsburg.org


Town Staff
Debra Smith - Town Manager 301-824-7234 dsmith@townofsmithsburg.org

Justine Keadle - Clerk/Treasurer 301-824-7234 jkeadle@townofsmithsburg.org

Jenni House - Assistant Clerk/Treasurer 301-824-7234 jhouse@townofsmithsburg.org


Planning and Zoning Administrator/ Building Inspector
Randy Dick 301-991-3502 rdick@townofsmithsburg.org

Town Planner – Jill Baker    


Police Department
All Calls for Police Service CALL 911  

Smithsburg Office Administrative Only 301-824-3500 police@townofsmithsburg.org

Police Chief - George Knight    

Corporal - Jon Witmer    

Officer - Brian Munson    

Officer - Jerry Morales    

Administrative Assistant - Karen Parks    


Public Works Department
Jeff Long - Crew Leader 301-824-7234 jlong@townofsmithsburg.org

Robert Kollman – Maintenance Worker II  

John Renard – Maintenance Worker II  
©2017 Town of Smithsburg. All Rights Reserved.
Website By: 
www.dhwebsites.com, DH Web Inc., Web Design and Hosting.